Amy Komarnicki's headshot

Amy Komarnicki

Director of Development

Amy directs CCSA Foundation’s annual giving campaign, which provides arts, sports, and other special programming at CCSA. She also directs the donor database, assists in grant applications, coordinates volunteer programs, and directs digital and print communications.



Robert N. Speare |CHAIR

Maurice G. Eldridge | VICE-CHAIR

Corliss Boggs | TREASURER

Cordelia Delson | SECRETARY

Scott Carroll

Eric Del Viscio

Wendy Emrich

Mandy Kennedy

Bryan Lentz

James J. McEntee, III

Drew Schmidt

Linton Stables

Jeffrey R. Wolters

CCSA Foundation supports Chester Charter Scholars Academy (CCSA), an arts-integrated, academically rigorous, non-profit public charter school in the Chester Upland School District.

EIN/Tax ID: 20-3297449
Chester Charter Scholars Academy seal logo Chester Charter Scholars Academy prepares children to employ their intellectual and creative powers to enrich their community.

Stay In Touch!